Our Team

Staff

Administration

Chelsey McDill
Executive Director
chelsey@bridgehavencr.org

Beth Disselkoen
Financial Assistant
beth@bridgehavencr.org

Arlene Streuber
Administrative Assistant
arlene@bridgehavencr.org

Leanne Rezac
Volunteer Relations Manager
leanne@bridgehavencr.org

Dale Borman
Facility Maintenance
dale@bridgehavencr.org

Development

Kylee Pusteoska
Director of Development
kylee@bridgehavencr.org

Michelle Stramel
Marketing Coordinator
michelle@bridgehavencr.org

Client Support

Dawn Michael
Director of Client Support
dawn@bridgehavencr.org

Cheryl Klopfenstein
Client Support Assistant
cheryl@bridgehavencr.org

Kelly Ross
Childcare Coordinator
kelly@bridgehavencr.org

Prevention

Trisha Sellers
Director of Prevention
trisha@bridgehavencr.org

Kelli Hansen
Prevention Assistant
kelli@bridgehavencr.org

Ashley Denker
Prevention Coordinator
ashley@bridgehavencr.org

Maureen Nolan
Veracity Coordinator
maureen@bridgehavencr.org

Client Advocacy and Medical

Haley Brimmer
Director of Client Advocacy
haley@bridgehavencr.org

Therese Mefferd
Nurse Manager
therese@bridgehavencr.org

Dr. Don Nelson
Medical Director

Board

Michael Pearson
Board President

Jodi Treharne
Board Vice President

Dave Taylor
Board Treasurer

Bernie Hayes
Board Secretary

Joshua Budke
Board Member

Tim Countryman
Board Member

Laurie Hamen
Board Member

MaryBeth Myers
Board Member

Kristy Staker
Board Member

Chuck Swore
Board Member

Comments are closed.